• FUSION 2024
  • ISIF 25th Anniversary Celebration
  • Math, Magic, and a Lost City of Gold
  • ISIF Perspectives
  • JAIF, Volume 16, Number 2 Now Available

Conferences & Workshops

Upcoming Fusion Conferences

Fusion 2024 
Venice, Italy | July 7-11, 2024

Fusion 2025 
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil | July 7-10, 2025

Fusion 2026
Trondheim, Norway | June 23-26, 2026

Conference Announcements

Completed: Call for Proposals - FUSION 2026 

Coming Soon: Call for Proposals - FUSION 2027


ISIF 25th Anniversary Celebration

2023 marks the 25th Anniversary of the International Society of Information Fusion. As part of this celebration, we would like to honor and remember not only the technical achievements in our field, but also the people, places, events, and more. ISIF is collecting videos, photos, and short stories (250 words max.) from its members.

New ISIF BoD members

The election to fill the Board of Director positions for 2021-2023 is now complete.  We want to thank all of those who participated.  We are pleased to announce that the new BoD members are Alta De Waal, Fredrik Gustafsson and Uwe Hanebeck. Please join us in congratulating them as they begin their three year term in January.