Past FUSION General Chairs

You are here

Past FUSION General Chairs - International Society of Information Fusion

ISIF is grateful to those individuals that have served as past FUSION Conference Chairs.

FUSION Conference Chairs

2023 Terry Ogle and Darin Dunham
2022 Fredrik Gustafsson, Gustaf Hendeby, and Terence van Zyl
2021 Pieter de Villiers, Alta de Waal, and Fredrik Gustafsson
2020 Pieter de Villiers, Alta de Waal, and Fredrik Gustafsson
2019 James Llinas and Elisa Shahbazian
2018 Simon Godsill, Lyudmila Mihaylova, and Simon Maskell
2017 X. Rong Li and Roy Streit
2016 Uwe Hanebeck and Wolfgang Koch
2015 Paulo Costa and Kathryn Laskey
2014 Juan M. Corchado and Jesus Garcia
2013 Murat Efe and Roy Streit
2012 Gee Wah NG and Yaakov Bar-Shalom
2011 Darin Dunham and Amy Sunshine Smith-Carroll
2010 Simon Maskell
2009 Chee-Yee Chong and Robert Lynch
2008 Wolfgang Koch and Peter Willett
2007 Éloi Bossé and Alexandre Jouan
2006 Stefano Coraluppi and Peter Willett
2005 John Sudano
2004 Per Svensson
2003 Subhash Challa
2002 Xiao-Rong Li
2001 Pierre Valin and Elisa Shahbazian
2000 Jean Dezert
1999 Dongping Daniel Zhu
1998 Dongping Daniel Zhu