2022 Board of Directors - International Society of Information Fusion

You are here

2022 Board of Directors - International Society of Information Fusion

The ISIF Board of Directors (BoD) is composed of the following: Executive Committee Members that include the Society Officers, Vice Presidents, and the JAIF and Perspectives Editors-in-Chief (EICs) who serve three-year terms; Past Presidents for the previous three years; and nine Elected Members, each serving a three-year term.

The 2022 ISIF Board Members are listed below.

Executive Committee

President Simon Maskell
President Elect Uwe Hanebeck
Treasurer Kathryn Laskey
Secretary  Fredrik Gustafsson
VP Communications David W. Krout
VP Conferences Lance Kaplan
VP Membership Anne-Laure Jousselme
VP Social Media Felix Govaers
VP Publications W. Dale Blair
VP Working Groups Darin Dunham
JAIF EIC (2020-2022) Stefano Coraluppi
Perspectives EIC (2021-2023) Anne-Laure Jousselme

Past Presidents

Past President Year (2021) Simon Maskell
Past President Year (2019-2020) Paulo Costa

Elected Members

Elected Term (2020-2022) Pieter De Villiers
Elected Term (2020-2022) Murat Efe
Elected Term (2020-2022) Wolfgang Koch
Elected Term (2021-2023) Alta De Waal
Elected Term (2021-2023) Fredrik Gustafsson
Elected Term (2021-2023) Uwe Hanebeck
Elected Term (2022-2024) Felix Govaers
Elected Term (2022-2024) Lyudmila Mihaylova
Elected Term (2022-2024) Paul Thomas