2014 Board of Directors - International Society of Information Fusion

You are here

2014 Board of Directors - International Society of Information Fusion

The ISIF Board of Directors (BoD) is composed of the following: Executive Committee Members that include the Society Officers, Vice Presidents, and the JAIF Editor-in-Chief (EIC) who serves a three-year term; Past Presidents for the previous three years; and nine Elected Members, each serving a three-year term.

The 2014 ISIF Society Officers are listed below.

Executive Committee

President Darin Dunham
President Elect Darin Dunham
Secretary Stefano Coraluppi
Treasurer Chee-Yee Chong
VP Communications Robert Lynch
VP Conferences Lance Kaplan
VP Membership Elisa Shahbazian
VP Publications W. Dale Blair
VP Working Groups Garfield Mellema
JAIF EIC (2014-2016) Uwe Hanebeck

Past Presidents

Past President Year 2013 Wolfgang Koch
Past President Year 2012 Roy Streit
Past President Year 2011 Joachim Biermann

Elected Members

Elected Term (2012-2014) Darin T. Dunham
Elected Term (2012-2014) Fredrik Gustafsson
Elected Term (2012-2014) Lance M. Kaplan
Elected Term (2013-2015) Jean Dezert
Elected Term (2013-2015) Gee-Wah Ng
Elected Term (2013-2015) Anne-Laure Jousselme
Elected Term (2014-2016)

Sten F. Andler

Elected Term (2014-2016) Murat Efe
Elected Term (2014-2016) Lyudmila Mihaylova

Past Presidents and FUSION Chairs - International Society of Information Fusion

ISIF is grateful to those individuals that have served the Society in many roles over the years.  We highlight the contribution of the Past Presidents of the Society and of the FUSION Conference Chairs.

Past Presidents

2013 Wolfgang Koch
2012 Roy Streit
2011 Joachim Biermann
2010 Stefano Coraluppi
2009 Elisa Shahbazian
2008 Darko Musicki
2007 Erik Blasch
2006 Pierre Valin
2005 Dale Blair
2004 Chee-Yee Chong
2003 Xiao-Rong Li
2002 Yaakov Bar-Shalom
2001 Pramod Varshney
2000 Yaakov Bar-Shalom
1999 Jim Llinas
1998 Jim Llinas

FUSION Conference Chairs

2014 Juan M. Corchado and Jesus Garcia
2013 Murat Efe and Roy Streit
2012 Gee Wah NG and Yaakov Bar-Shalom
2011 Darin Dunham and Amy Sunshine Smith-Carroll
2010 Simon Maskell
2009 Chee-Yee Chong and Robert Lynch
2008 Wolfgang Koch and Peter Willett
2007 Éloi Bossé and Alexandre Jouan
2006 Stefano Coraluppi and Peter Willett
2005 John Sudano
2004 Per Svensson
2003 Subhash Challa
2002 Xiao-Rong Li
2001 Pierre Valin and Elisa Shahbazian
2000 Jean Dezert
1999 Dongping Daniel Zhu
1998 Dongping Daniel Zhu